Sei in: Home > F2i SGR > INVESTMENTS COMMITTEE > Third Fund Investments Committee

Third Fund Investments Committee

The Investments Committee is in charge of examining and evaluating investment proposals presented by the management of F2i SGR and, if approved, to submitting them to the Board of Directors for final approval.

The investment committee has 9 members, 5 from inside the firm (the AD, the Senior Partners of the Investment Team and the CFO) plus 4 outside directors appointed from among professionals with expertise in infrastructures and investment projects in general.

Internal members:

> Renato Ravanelli
> Carlo Michelini
> Mauro Miglio
> Corrado Santini
> Alessandra Moiana

External members: Andreas Koettering (GIC)
Paola Rastelli (PSP)
Claudia Checchi (GIC e PSP)
Stefano Proverbio (SGR)